Skip to content

Uh…So…

October 4, 2012

I took a long hiatus from this blog, for various reason, and I didn’t even tell anyone. Sorry about that! I know I have thousands of followers breathlessly awaiting my posts. Haha. Anyway, I don’t really want to get into why I took a break, but I think I’m ready to come back now.

Our wedding was amazing, I plan to transfer a lot of the DIY posts that I put on my secret wedding blog over to here, and I also plan to post a bunch of photos and a recap here as well. I seriously feel like the happiest and luckiest girl in the world right now, but I’m guessing most newlyweds feel that way too!

I’m also really excited to get back into working on renovating our house, and completing the tons of DIY projects I pin that I didn’t have time to focus on in the past 12 months. I’m back. Hooray!

Just one photo for now, of us and our badass wedding party! Image © Paige Ozaroski Photography, who is also a badass who rocked our wedding!

No comments yet

Comments Give Puppies Their Cuteness. Think of the Puppies!

