Skip to content

#14 – Week Thirty-three

February 18, 2011

Five flowery reasons to be alive this week:

  1. Did I mention I got flowers at work this week? It was awesome.
  2. AND I was told that we may be going to NYC for a certain Broadway play that I’ve been dying to see for my birthday this year. I was told it involves lions. And kings. Yay!
  3. We got tickets for four Phillies games when they went on sale on Thursday. So excited for this season with the completely amazing pitching lineup!
  4. I finally found  a clock for our bathroom. Strangely I’ve been looking for one for a long time — I had many requirements. It had to be small enough to fit on the shelf, analog, and be battery operated not electric. Found it at Pottery Barn! I got the small in the pewter finish, although I liked the bronze too.
  5. It’s 68 degrees right now and we are going to take advantage with a stroll around Manayunk after work and then dinner and then drinks with some friends. Should be a beautiful evening!
No comments yet

Comments Give Puppies Their Cuteness. Think of the Puppies!

