Skip to content

#14 – Week Sixteen

October 21, 2010

Five fantastical reasons to be alive this week:

  1. I’m working on so many projects! It’s fun, but I should probably get focussed and finish one then start another instead of working on ten simultaneously.
  2. I’ve been sick all week, but I’m grateful to have an understanding boss, who has let me work from home so as to rest, recover, and not share my germs.
  3. I found a thread spool organizer for $3. It’s the little things in life.
  4. I finally photographed and uploaded a bunch of new items to Chicken Noodle Knits. Even more items are forthcoming!
  5. I’m very excited for my jack-o-lantern…went and picked out a pumpkin and ready to carve it this weekend!
One Comment leave one →
  1. Beth permalink
    November 2, 2010 12:57 pm

    going to chicken soup and ordering something right now!!

Comments Give Puppies Their Cuteness. Think of the Puppies!

