Skip to content

#96 – Try a new hairstyle

August 10, 2010

I’ve had the same hairstyle for years now—long, straight, subtle angles around the face. Every time I try a short style I hate it; it just doesn’t work with my face. So I had to find something else that would work with long hair. So I now have more layers and side-swept bangs. I like it! What do you think…keep it up or grow it out?

Before and After

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Iris permalink
    August 10, 2010 8:24 pm

    LOVE IT!!

  2. August 11, 2010 12:05 am

    It’s very cute.

    Maybe there is something in the air because my daughter wanted to get her hair cut too into a totally different style. I had no idea that these thoughts were running through her head, so I was shocked to find the new do when I got home. She and the cut were beautiful, but I think she would look pretty bald and in a moo moo.

    Anyway, the cut is very becoming to your face and I love it.

  3. Brittany permalink
    August 11, 2010 10:46 am

    I love it! It’s very flattering. Keep it!

  4. August 12, 2010 3:22 pm

    Looks great! I’d keep it.

Comments Give Puppies Their Cuteness. Think of the Puppies!

