Skip to content

#63 – Double Dog Dare Cabernet Sauvignon

August 8, 2010

So this wine cost $3.99 a bottle. That gets it a win right there. I bought four or five bottles around the holidays last year so I would have a bunch handy for dinners and parties. Of course, I tried it first before bringing it to share or gifting it to others, and I really liked it. I recently opened another bottle because I had overdone my summer kick of white wines, and I wanted to write about it here. I remember expecting something not so great for that price tag, but it goes down smooth and has a nice flavor. It’s not too sweet but not too dry. I will definitely stock up on more of this if I see it again.

Comments Give Puppies Their Cuteness. Think of the Puppies!

