Skip to content

Philadelphians! I Need Your Help!

July 12, 2010

I’m preparing my philly must-see and do list, and I need help! I have a lot, but I know I’m forgetting stuff. Restaurant names are on the tip of my tongue (fingers?) and I can’t place them. The lists of touristy spots are overwhelming.

What are your favorite places? What do I definitely need to visit to know Philly like I know the cast of Saved By The Bell? Where are the best spots for cocktails, brunch, byob? Your expertise is needed!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Paul G permalink
    July 13, 2010 9:40 am

    Go to Ave Of Arts at night and see the lights on the buildings at night!

    I was lucky enough to work on it.

    About 9 PM in front of The “Institute of The Arts”

    Goes up and down the block.

    Plenty of restaurants too!

Comments Give Puppies Their Cuteness. Think of the Puppies!

